Exhibition

Please note the PMAANZ exhibition 2018 has availability .


Please click  to download the sponsorship and exhibition  prospectus.

The booking form can be found at the back of the documentation OR HERE


Floorplan

 

 

Stand
Company                     Stand
  Company
01
   
21
  

02
  22  
03
  23  
04   
  24  
05
  25  
06 My Practice Ltd    26  
07     27  
08
  28   MPS
09     29    MPS 
10     30   MPS
11     31     
12 RNZCGP   32   NZ Locums
13     33   EBOS
14     34   Healthlink 
15 GSK    35   Southern Cross
16 Amtech   36   MedTech
17 Amtech   37   HQSC
18 PMAANZ   38   MedTech 
19 LOGIQC    39    
20 LOGIQC   40   GPDoc 
      41    
      42   Brother

For further details about exhibitor packages please contact:


   
 
Anna-Maree Burns
Event Manager
Conference Innovators
P: 03 379 0390
E: anna@conference.nz  
                         




      xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx  

My Practice Ltd
Shila Patel
09 303 1806
Shila.patel@mypractice.co.nz

 
   

Health Quality & Safety Commission
0273 484 831
Chelsea.sirs@hqsc.govt.nz
www.hqsc.govt.nz

   

HealthLink
Matthew Tieu
09 354 7246
Matthew.tieu@healthlink.net
www.healthlink.net

   

Amtech Medical
Tim Heath
0800 268 324
tim@amtech.co.nz
www.amtech.co.nz

   
GPDocs
Celia Tymons
03 595 2235
Celia.tymons@gpdocs.co.nz
www.gpdocs.co.nz

   
LOGIQC
Bret Mannison
+61 403 070 130
bret@logiqc.com.au
www.logiqc.com.au

   
The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners - RNZCGP
Foundation and Cornerstone Programmes
Kate Wang
044965999
quality@rnzcgp.org.nz
www.rnzcgp.org.nz

CORNERSTONE┬« is the programme that assess practices using the Aiming for Excellence standard. 
Aiming for Excellence is the College's quality standard for general practices that wish to embed continuous quality
improvement in the way they provide care for their patients.